Skip to content

Helping Canadians with Personal Finance Since 2006

Book Review and Giveaway: Killing Sacred Cows

“Killing Sacred Cows” is certainly a catchy title.  At first glance, you might think that this book has some sort of religious theme, but it’s not that type of book.  Killing Sacred Cows is about money myths that perpetuate, and the reasons why they are myths.  The thing that stood out most about this book is that it goes against common financial wisdom.  Think living frugally or maximizing a 401k (or RRSP) is a means to wealth?  The author certainly doesn’t.

About the Author:

According to the back of the book:

Garrett Gunderson is an entrepreneur who became a multi millionaire by the age of twenty-six.  He is the owner of 5 companies, winner of the SBA Young Entrepreneur award, and one of his businesses is on both the Inc. 5000 list and the Utah 100 list of the fastest growing companies.  Garrett coaches elite business owners in the financial services industry and has created programs that empower people to achieve wealth.

What is this book about?

As I mentioned above, this book is about debunking money myths.  In particular, each chapter is separated by common money beliefs that can be holding us back.  To be completely honest, a lot of the so called “myths” that the author writes about are strong beliefs that I currently have about money.

The myths covered are:

  • Myth 1: The Finite Pie
  • Myth 2: You’re in it for the Long Haul
  • Myth 3: It’s All About the Numbers
  • Myth 4: Financial Security
  • Myth 5: Money is Power
  • Myth 6: High Risks = High Returns
  • Myth 7: Self-Insurance
  • Myth 8: Avoid Debt Like the Plague
  • Myth 9: A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned

What Did I Learn?

I’ve always been the type to worry about the numbers in wealth accumulation.  According to Mr. Gunderson, however, money in itself has no value, it’s people who have value.  Money is simply the result of “adding value” to the world.  How do you “add value”, you ask?  Through finding what’s called your soul purpose.

Finding your soul purpose is discovering what brings you the most joy and creates the most value for others.  It’s what enables us to develop to our full potential.   Ask yourself, if you had all the money you ever needed, what would you do everyday to be productive? Also, in what areas do you have superior skill and have extreme passion?

These questions regarding “soul purpose” really get me thinking.  Am I working to my full potential with my current career?  Do I wake up in the morning to go to work simply for the paycheck?

Final Thoughts

Even though there are a couple sections in the book that I don’t agree with (like the section on self-insurance), overall, I recommend this book.  It gives fresh perspective on how wealth and money works from someone who has made millions at a very young age.

Want a Free Copy?

  • Simply leave a comment and you’ll automatically be entered in the draw for a free copy.
  • Please only 1 comment entry / person (please enter a valid email address).
  • Only those with a North American mailing address may enter (publisher rules, sorry).
  • Contest will end Friday 5pm EST Nov 21, 2008 and the winner announced shortly afterward!
If you would like to read more articles like this, you can sign up for my free weekly money tips newsletter below (we will never spam you).

153 Comments

  1. Houska on November 18, 2008 at 8:28 am

    Note that the book has a website http://www.killingsacredcows.com where you can read the 1st 2 chapters for free.



  2. Jeff on November 18, 2008 at 8:42 am

    Sounds like an interesting book, I’d love to win a copy!



  3. Gregory on November 18, 2008 at 8:54 am

    I agree with Jeff, Sounds like an interesting book, I’d also love to win a copy!



  4. Mike on November 18, 2008 at 9:07 am

    I’ll toss my hat in the ring…



  5. DG on November 18, 2008 at 9:09 am

    Count me in!



  6. Yann on November 18, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Sign me up.



  7. Chris on November 18, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Sounds like a nice read…



  8. Fratguy on November 18, 2008 at 9:16 am

    Would love to win a copy of this book.



  9. Troy on November 18, 2008 at 9:20 am

    Sounds like an interesting read…I recently read a similar book (not about wealth accumulation) called Rules of the Red Rubber Ball by Kevin Carroll which is about finding and sustaining your life’s work. Very short read but certainly inspiring. Kevin Carroll by the way is the Nike guy who created those yellow Nike wristbands.



  10. Quick Lunar Cop on November 18, 2008 at 9:25 am

    The book sounds interesting. Count me in!



  11. Michael on November 18, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Love the title. Sign me up!



  12. Scott on November 18, 2008 at 9:38 am

    That’s one thing people tend to get confused, price and value. Price does not necessarily reflect value and vice versa. A good example would be oil and gas. Six months ago oil was $140/b, people got up and drove to work. Today oil is $55/b, people get up and drive to work. The price has changed drastically but the value remains the same. Or the other way — Cabbage Patch Kids.

    The same goes for ‘people value’. Although the market usually prices things accordingly (e.g. surgeons making more than paperboys) there will always be anomalies (e.g. CEO’s of failed banks “earning” more than anyone; volunteers who build schools in Third World countries getting paid nothing — I though education was important?).

    As for working your “soul purpose”, that idea has been around forever. Unfortunately, the world doesn’t always value or price everyones “soul purpose” at living-wage levels. What if your “soul purpose” is poetry and that’s what you had “extreme passion” about? The current market is still not going to price nor value you even a fraction of what a mechanic or plumber gets paid (even if they hate their jobs).

    The real soul killer is when it works the other way, when the worker finds no value in the job he/she does and does it simply for the pay cheque — like me and millions of others. Sometimes reality trumps soul.

    Hope I win!



  13. James on November 18, 2008 at 10:03 am

    I certainly have been creating my own money myths by reading all sorts of finance blogs that flog frugal living as the only means of succuess. But I also maintain that there are a lotof different ways to become financially well off…
    Everyone’s got to find their right mix!



  14. Bryce on November 18, 2008 at 10:05 am

    I’d love to read it.



  15. Al on November 18, 2008 at 10:10 am

    I think this book would be great for anyone who regards their work as their life. Since I regard my life as my life, I don’t want it.



  16. Investoid on November 18, 2008 at 10:13 am

    Count me in!



  17. Devon on November 18, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Sounds really interesting!



  18. Triple_Eh on November 18, 2008 at 10:29 am

    Would like to give it a read!



  19. Brandon on November 18, 2008 at 10:39 am

    Looks like a good read, if I don’t win, I will probably look for it anyways. Thanks for the lead.



  20. afulldeck on November 18, 2008 at 10:40 am

    If this book is any indication, it didn’t take long for the capitalist system to kick right back in. Working for “soul purposes” works only in an environment that doesn’t require wealth creation. So unless your born a Warren Buffett, be prepared to make sacrifices of the soul. Count me in, and enjoy your day.



  21. JasonM on November 18, 2008 at 10:41 am

    please and thank-you



  22. Daniel on November 18, 2008 at 10:56 am

    What if your soul purpose is killing sacred cows?



  23. Elizabeth on November 18, 2008 at 10:56 am

    looks interesting. count me in!



  24. guinness416 on November 18, 2008 at 11:04 am

    This actually sounds like an interesting read. I’ll put on my library list even if I don’t win. Thanks for the review and contest. Moo!



  25. mike h on November 18, 2008 at 11:13 am

    I’d love to win this book! Count me in.



  26. Thicken My Wallet on November 18, 2008 at 11:14 am

    I love free stuff! Sign me up.



  27. Krys on November 18, 2008 at 11:21 am

    Count me in. Looks like an interesting read. A different perspective from what I usually read. Thanks!



  28. Money Minder on November 18, 2008 at 11:22 am

    I’d love to win a copy of this book!



  29. Mark on November 18, 2008 at 11:36 am

    I’m skeptical.



  30. Jasper on November 18, 2008 at 11:37 am

    Based on your review, it promises to be an interesting read!

    If I win, and once I completed reading it, I would donate the copy to the local library as they don’t have one yet.



  31. bill on November 18, 2008 at 11:39 am

    Count me in



  32. Dane Praed on November 18, 2008 at 11:47 am

    I’m definitely interested … the Soul Purpose section caught my eye as I’m in one of those “working for a paycheque” situations and want out!! :)



  33. 45free on November 18, 2008 at 11:47 am

    Free Stuff…COOL!!!



  34. Chris on November 18, 2008 at 11:52 am

    count me in



  35. vilkri on November 18, 2008 at 11:54 am

    The idea of “soul purpose” sounds very appealing. Finding it would probably also lead to a pretty fulfilled and happy life. And therein lies the problem: how to find one’s “soul purpose”?



  36. Bucky on November 18, 2008 at 11:55 am

    If money is the result of adding value to the world, then people who work in various low (or no) paying jobs helping other people (NFP workers, volunteers, teachers, etc) are not adding value to the world? Perhaps I am taking this too literally. Like similar books, it is only one man’s opinion and view of the world – which can be quite colored when you are a multi-millionaire under 30. Take from it what works for you and that you think is logical.



  37. Jimmy on November 18, 2008 at 11:56 am

    Sounds like an interesting book to read. Sign me up for a free copy!



  38. Marianne O. on November 18, 2008 at 11:58 am

    Ooooh, a challenge to most if not all of my core beliefs about money. Sounds like a must read.

    Thanks for the review.



  39. Dan on November 18, 2008 at 11:59 am

    The Smith Manouvre certainly broke a sacred cow for me.



  40. Sheryl on November 18, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    sounds like an interesting read



  41. TL on November 18, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    This is a book I’d definitely be interested in reading!



  42. Ringo on November 18, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    I believe this book is very informative!



  43. venter on November 18, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    All right, I’ll bite.



  44. DBennett on November 18, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    I like business books. Sign me up.



  45. Kev on November 18, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    I agree that people are more important than money. It looks interesting as the author of the book appears to be especially good at the money part. I look forward to reading it to see how well he is at the other.



  46. Millionaireby45 on November 18, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    I feel lucky today.



  47. cannon_fodder on November 18, 2008 at 12:32 pm

    I’ve heard the philosophy that if you can do what you love, you ultimately will be successful.

    Now, if only someone can help me find a job that will pay the bills while I surf the web, watch sports, play golf (poorly), and eat junk food.



  48. Xenko on November 18, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Fuzzy Wuzzy was a woman



  49. Serhan on November 18, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    Sounds interesting!



  50. Steve on November 18, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    Sounds interesting, sign me up!



  51. Chelsea on November 18, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    Looks like an interesting read – might have to buy it even if I don’t win it!



  52. Indra on November 18, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    I like to try my luck



  53. Jenny on November 18, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    Sounds interesting, count me in!



  54. Ann Stewart on November 18, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Sounds interesting for sure……… maybe we are all wrong.



  55. Frog of Finance on November 18, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    Looks like an interesting read. :o)



  56. Pesto on November 18, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    I don’t know what my “soul purpose” is, but I know my “sole” purpose is to make some ca$h.

    Lots of it, now and for later.

    Oh, and to score a free book or two along the way. Also good.



  57. Kevin on November 18, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Money myths? Who knew? :-)



  58. Brad on November 18, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Oh Oh Oh Pick me!!!! :)



  59. Thankful For Fools on November 18, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Tossing in for a shot at it, before I have to go and buy it anyways,.



  60. atony on November 18, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Count me in.



  61. xiLLeNtz on November 18, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    thanks Houska, count me innnnn (:



  62. Greenhouse on November 18, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    For more money myths, download and watch “Zeitgeist Addendum” – it’s free and will shake up the way you think of money… even if slightly overexaggerated. Count me in btw



  63. Fariss Sabbagh on November 18, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    Count me in!



  64. Ron on November 18, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    That ‘soul purpose’ is what every person is created for.



  65. The Reverend on November 18, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    I like free stuff. Count me in.



  66. Anand on November 18, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Please count me in…



  67. James Gibson on November 18, 2008 at 2:17 pm

    I would love to read this book.



  68. LL on November 18, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    This book sounds interesting and a good read. I am in the middle of determining my “soul purpose” so it could be very relevant.



  69. Pascal on November 18, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Count me in!



  70. Tony on November 18, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    I would love to read it – sign me up!



  71. Start-Up on November 18, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    sounds like an interesting read



  72. tom on November 18, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    great post! I’ve heard good things about this book.



  73. Neil on November 18, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    I am most interested in myth 2 – not in it for the long haul?
    Hope to win the book.



  74. Aaron W on November 18, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Sounds very interesting. I’d love to have a copy!



  75. toby on November 18, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    My interest is tweaked.



  76. Rich on November 18, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    Can’t pass up a free book!



  77. Craig on November 18, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    Debunking the wisdom of avoiding debt, must be a US author, love to read it.



  78. Jesus on November 18, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Count me in.



  79. Susan Pipes on November 18, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    I would love to win a copy, it sounds very interesting!



  80. kirk bounder on November 18, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    All well and good as far as it goes. But to what extent is just plain luck a factor? “Time and chance…”?



  81. telefantastik on November 18, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    count me in!!



  82. Noel on November 18, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    Count me in…



  83. harry saunders on November 18, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    Glad you mention books that you do not entirely agree with.



  84. Mike on November 18, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    Yeah, free book!



  85. ryan on November 18, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    throw me in.



  86. Ludger Hacault on November 18, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    I’ll bite.



  87. Jonathan Atkins on November 18, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    I would love to win a copy



  88. Kenny on November 18, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    Sounds like an inspiring read!



  89. EastCoast on November 18, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    please add me to the draw



  90. Finance_Addict on November 18, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    I’m starting to wonder if the real trick to making lots of $$ is to write a book.



  91. JME on November 18, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    I like beef, and would like to read the book



  92. Mike on November 18, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Great.



  93. AndrewP on November 18, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    Looks very interesting!
    Count me in for the draw!



  94. Tetsuo on November 18, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    Nothing like a giveaway to bring the traffic up (guilty as charged)



  95. Mat on November 18, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Finance_Addict – Couldn’t agree more!!



  96. yyj on November 18, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    Very interesting book. Please count me in.



  97. Dwight Thompson on November 18, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    Sounds like a good read



  98. Jordan Clark on November 18, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    I’d like to hear more on which of the myths you might disagree with from the book.

    For myself, I already investing in myself, I have the job and life I want right now, I’m becoming financially literate and continuing to build wealth.

    So I’m curious but also kind of thrown off that these ideas of wealth accumulation, lowering risk for long term investments, avoiding debt, living below my means, and self insuring may be myths.



  99. Kevin on November 18, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    Count me in.



  100. Eric on November 18, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    sounds interesting I wouldn’t buy it but love to win it



  101. Mike on November 18, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    I’d like a shot at winning, thanks



  102. Gates VP on November 18, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    FT; the titles on the myths are all pretty short. With even a little wiggle room, it’s pretty easy to “disprove” all of these.

    Take the whole RRSP/401ks concept. Check out this post on the Mint.com blog.

    The post talks about the 10 / 10 / 4 rule for retirement. Starting in your 20s, save 10% of your income target 10x your ending salary in savings, withdraw 4% per year. This is the type of model being pimped to you and to me, it’s the type of model that was pimped to our parents. Experts have been pimping these retirement models for decades.

    The model is full of shit.
    (and I don’t swear very often)

    Read the post for explanations.

    From Gunderson’s web site, here are realities we’ve been talking about on this blog for a very long time:

    A 401(k) is not the “safe” and “smart” plan that you have been told it is; in fact, it’s an extremely risky investment for most people.
    Listen to the masses of people who are now worried about retirement b/c the market tanked. If you are anywhere close to retirement, why would a tanking market have any influence on your ability to retire?

    Conventional retirement planning strategies, techniques and products are probably keeping you from the retirement you really want.
    (see above) It already sounds like something’s wrong here and I haven’t read the book.

    Net worth is a poor indicator of wealth and your ability to retire well.
    Talk to Derek Foster.

    Debt may not be what you think it is.
    We’ve been over the Good debt vs. bad debt. Look at the use of SM. Our discussions about student loans. How many people on any of these blogs have actually bought all of their cars in cash?

    We’ve been talking about the themes in this book for a very long time.

    This book is just the big hammer that tries to place reality all at once instead of the bite-sized pieces in which we’ve been working.

    Don’t include me in the draw, I’m off to buy my own copy (and likely mail out a few), this sounds like the book I’ve wanted to write for over a year :)



  103. Greg on November 18, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    I like the quote “money in itself has no value”. It goes right along with something else that I watched just recently. This opinion might be a little extreme, but it’s interesting none the less.
    http://www.chrismartenson.com/crashcourse
    also
    http://www.chrismartenson.com/forum/iran-oil-bourse-fall-dollar-and-third-great-war/8045



  104. Oleg on November 18, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    Count me in!



  105. Caroline on November 18, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    I’d love to win this book. Sounds like a great read just before the holiday season!



  106. Paolo on November 18, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Always up for a good book. Thanks for the review.



  107. Matt on November 18, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    I’d love to win a copy!



  108. Up Too Late on November 18, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    Sounds interesting. Count me in!



  109. John C on November 18, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    Thanks for sharing. Wouldn’t have know about this book otherwise.

    But like anything, take whatever is presented with a grain of salt. The author seems to be of the promotional speaker/personal development/good-feelings delivery type of person. These kinds of people are probably the most dangerous and hazardous to your health… If something seems too good to be true, it probably is…



  110. John C on November 18, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    @#62

    I’ve watch Zeigeist Addenum. Before this video, their earlier videos were “informing” you about the potential danger of the so called “elitists” to enslave the world via microchips and other tactics a la “Big Brother” style. Now, in Zeigesit Addenum, they turn their ideologies 180 degrees around and are actually PROMOTING the enslavement of people in their so called “Technological Utopia”. If I didn’t know any better, I’d say the Zeigeist videos were actually produced by the same so called “elitists”. But to gain your trust, they had to bash themselves in the first few videos…



  111. John C on November 18, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    Btw, you don’t have to consider me for a free copy of the ebook. I just wanted to comment for fun. On a last note, there is a trace of Robert G. Allen and Robert T. Kiyosaki’s way of thinking in this book. People should note that these “gurus” actually made their fortune by joining Amway and selling their stuff to multi-level marketing and delivering seminars, and not how they came about to becoming wealthy, as described in their books and seminars.



  112. Young on November 18, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    Interesting concept….I’ve often thought about that too (people, in theory, maximize their utility when they’re doing what they’re best at/good at/love doing). Too bad it doesn’t seem to jive with our humanity.

    Wouldn’t mind to read that book, either.



  113. Marina on November 18, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Count me in!



  114. jatinder on November 18, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Sign me up! Better not advocate stocks like other million books. Would love to read though!



  115. Jonathan Kerr on November 18, 2008 at 10:10 pm

    Sign me up. Would love to have a read of this book! Especially if it’s free!

    Cheers.

    jk



  116. DwellOn on November 18, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    Put my name in the hat. Another good book that sounds similar is the 4-Hour Work Week.



  117. Tyler on November 18, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    Looks like a good book ;-)



  118. Pat on November 18, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    Put me in!



  119. Saver Queen on November 18, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    Wow, sounds like a great book! Thanks!



  120. Anant Bhadauria on November 18, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    Will definitely check this book out

    Thanks



  121. Paul on November 18, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    The book sounds interesting . . . as is your blog. Keep it up!



  122. Nathan on November 18, 2008 at 11:18 pm

    Sounds interesting.



  123. Terri on November 18, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    Love your blog!



  124. Cash Instinct on November 19, 2008 at 12:04 am

    Keep it up thanks for the free books to readers



  125. Thanigai on November 19, 2008 at 12:04 am

    Seems interesting. Count me in!



  126. Thierry on November 19, 2008 at 12:15 am

    I don’t mind not winning a copy.
    Through the interlibrary loan system I can get almost all the books I want, usually for free and sometimes after a bit of waiting time.
    But if I win a copy I would be glad to read it and then donate it to my local library!

    Thierry



  127. Mike on November 19, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Would like to read this one. Thanks for the opportunity to win a copy!



  128. Al on November 19, 2008 at 1:21 am

    I would love to win a copy!!



  129. Dan Horgan on November 19, 2008 at 4:14 am

    I’ll look for it at Chapters.



  130. SuburbanWife on November 19, 2008 at 5:35 am

    I’m tired of reading about clipping coupons and maxing out the 401k. Neither apply to me. I’m all about killing some sacred cows and, as such, would love to win a copy of this book. Thanks.



  131. FX Trader on November 19, 2008 at 6:57 am

    This a great website! Thanks for contributing…
    This book has me curious so count me in please! :)



  132. newinvestor on November 19, 2008 at 8:46 am

    Looks like an interesting read, count me in!



  133. Dividend Growth Investor on November 19, 2008 at 10:54 am

    This sounds like a nice book. Count me in!



  134. LBanks on November 19, 2008 at 11:20 am

    I am always interested in a read that poses new thoughts/perspectives that challenges traditional wisdom. Sounds like an interesting read…



  135. FearLES on November 19, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Sounds like a good read, would be nice to win.



  136. Davina on November 19, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    count me in!



  137. DRW on November 19, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    I’m in. Sounds interesting.



  138. Linda Lin on November 19, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    Thanks for Sharing. Please count me in.



  139. Arthur on November 19, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    Count me in.



  140. Art on November 19, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    Count me in.



  141. john in Kitchener on November 19, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    Thanks for sharing this and many other tips. I haven’t heard of this book and look forward to checking it out – winning a copy would be even better. We’ve lead a simple life for years, without feeling compromised in any way. But that doesn’t mean there aren’t some sacred cows out there just waiting to be discovered.



  142. Wilson on November 19, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    Include me, please.



  143. Mai on November 19, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Would love to read that book!



  144. BIGMac on November 20, 2008 at 10:14 am

    mmmmm free books



  145. Chris on November 20, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    So skipping over dollars to get to the dimes won’t work either?



  146. 2005Nrk on November 20, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    Interesting. I’d love to win a copy!



  147. Erick on November 20, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Sign me up!



  148. Oscar on November 20, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    i would like to read this book. So , please sign me up…



  149. Pinkmel on November 20, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    Sounds interesting…would love to get another view on money



  150. Brian on November 20, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    Looks good. Count me in.



  151. crazyqqq on November 21, 2008 at 4:06 am

    I want it… so badly…



  152. MarS on November 21, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    Perfect, timely, I need to know more about how to make my money back and how to act on investment loan call backs that I can’t afford to pay back without cashing in investments.
    This would be an interesting read !



  153. Arjun R. on November 21, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    Sounds like a good read …Count me in,



Scroll To Top
0 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Email