Skip to content

Helping Canadians with Personal Finance Since 2006

Book Review and Giveaway: 397 Ways to Save Money

It’s been a while since my last book review and giveaway.  This time around I have the pleasure of reviewing a book written by a fellow Canadian blogger, Kerry Taylor of Squawkfox.  The book is called 397 Ways to Save Money and it includes some great frugal tips that pretty much everyone can use.

About the Author

Kerry K. Taylor is the author of the book 397 Ways to Save Money – Spend Smarter & Live Well on Less and is the creator of Squawkfox.com, a blog that makes frugal living fun. Kerry is also a journalist and a two-time Ironman triathlon finisher.

By combining commonsense thrift with an average income, Kerry paid off her debt of $17,000 in just six months and has since saved a six-figure portfolio.

What is the Book About

As it’s apparent from the title, the book is about various ways to save money.  How does Kerry come up with 397 ways to cut back on the bills?  She goes through every room in the house (+ more) and comes up with some creative ways to keep more money in your pocket.

Kerry separates the book into four parts:

  1. Big Decisions – Here she goes through the trials and tribulations of renting, home ownership, and shopping.
  2. Home Management – Tips for home maintenance, energy conservation and cleaning.
  3. Room by Room – Kerry goes through each room in the house and gives us her frugal tips.
  4. More Ways to Save – Save money on vacations, pets and even some frugal recipes.

Even though I’ve been known to be frugal once or twice, here are some ideas that I found useful:

  • Value of organic food shopping –  As I’ve written about the value of organic food before, Kerry clarifies what is worth buying organic and what isn’t.  Basically, the more the food absorbs pesticides (like peaches), the more value the organic version brings.
  • Stains – How to cost effectively get stains out of clothing using common household items.
  • The Garden – How to create homemade weed killer using vinegar and dish detergent.  As well, the cost effectiveness of growing vegetables in a pot!

Final Thoughts

My thoughts?  This is a great book written by a fellow Canadian blogger and frugalist.  Kerry has listed numerous, and useful ideas that anyone can easily use to keep more cash in their pockets.

Interested in frugal tips?  Here are 25 ways that I save money.

Want a Free Copy?

Kerry was generous in offering Million Dollar Journey readers the chance to win 2 copies of her book.  The details are below:

  1. Simply leave a comment here and you’ll automatically be entered in the draw for a free copy.
  2. Follow me on Twitter for an entry.
  • Please only 1 comment entry / person (please enter a valid email address).
  • Only those with a North American mailing address may enter (publisher rules, sorry).
  • Contest will end Friday 5pm EST June 5, 2009 and the winner announced shortly afterward!

Update: Entries are now closed!

If you would like to read more articles like this, you can sign up for my free weekly money tips newsletter below (we will never spam you).

210 Comments

  1. Amit on June 2, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Count me in!



  2. ross on June 2, 2009 at 8:36 am

    That is one more way to save money – “398 Ways to Save Money”



  3. Lyne on June 2, 2009 at 8:53 am

    Please include me in the draw. Thanks!



  4. The Reverend on June 2, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Looks like a book we could all benefit by reading. Thanks FT. Count me in.



  5. Kevin on June 2, 2009 at 9:44 am

    Sounds good to me.



  6. Victor on June 2, 2009 at 9:53 am

    Please count me in! Thanks!

    I’ve written a book on ways to greenify your life. Most tips will save you money immediately too. You can download it free here:
    http://greenifyyourlifebook.blogspot.com/



  7. Frank on June 2, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Would love a copy, thanks!



  8. sneeker on June 2, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Count me in too! (and i’m now following you on Twitter!)



  9. Carolyn on June 2, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Love to find new ways to save $ & love to read. Thanks.



  10. Mai on June 2, 2009 at 10:08 am

    I would love a copy :)



  11. Father of Five on June 2, 2009 at 10:12 am

    I hope I win!



  12. Jeff on June 2, 2009 at 10:13 am

    Great blog – thanks for the chance to win this book



  13. Meredith on June 2, 2009 at 10:23 am

    This sounds like a great resource. Thanks for the draw!



  14. Little Ms.Scrooge on June 2, 2009 at 10:34 am

    I enjoy her writings in the blog squawkfox. I would love to get my hands on it

    Litttle Ms.Scrooge



  15. Caitlin on June 2, 2009 at 10:34 am

    I’d love a chance to win this great-sounding book – count me in!

    I’m also following you on Twitter (ClutterCubed)!



  16. Finance_Addict on June 2, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Thanks.



  17. lindahfx on June 2, 2009 at 10:49 am

    This sounds very interesting. Especially as I am about to be unemployed.



  18. Blogging Banks on June 2, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Sing me up!

    Blogging Banks



  19. MyLifeInBrampton on June 2, 2009 at 10:59 am

    Thanks for the tips.



  20. Tanya Narzt on June 2, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Would love to receive this book. Sounds like some ideas I haven’t thought of or heard of might be there.



  21. Kathryn on June 2, 2009 at 11:07 am

    I nearly ordered this on Amazon this week. Now I’ll wait to see if I win it first. :-)



  22. Darren on June 2, 2009 at 11:08 am

    I’d love a copy. Thanks!



  23. Larry on June 2, 2009 at 11:09 am

    It was Confucius that said “Teach a wise man a lesson, and he is yet wiser”

    I say “Teach a frugal man how to save more, and he will be yet richer”



  24. Greg on June 2, 2009 at 11:12 am

    Sign me up



  25. Mike Kolcun on June 2, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Please include me in the draw!



  26. Millionaireby45 on June 2, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Sounds interesting.



  27. Mark on June 2, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Free copy!



  28. Nora on June 2, 2009 at 11:29 am

    I would love this book…I love Squawkfox’s website.

    Sorry…I think I posted twice…kinda new at this…



  29. M Hawk on June 2, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Sign me up!



  30. Alex on June 2, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Count me in.



  31. Nick on June 2, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Count me in



  32. Tom @ Canadian Finance Blog on June 2, 2009 at 11:39 am

    I was hoping to read this soon. Maybe I’ll win it?



  33. Eric Starker on June 2, 2009 at 11:41 am

    I’d love a chance to win this – thanks!



  34. Michelle on June 2, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Looks like an interesting book. Nice to see more Canadian stuff coming out.



  35. Walk on June 2, 2009 at 11:43 am

    A free copy would be great!



  36. Heather on June 2, 2009 at 11:43 am

    I’m also following you on Twitter – check out my new frugal Canadian blog if you have a sec – http://bunnymunny.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for a great blog!



  37. Mike on June 2, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Sounds like a good book to have. I’m in!



  38. Luc Richard on June 2, 2009 at 11:44 am

    The book looks interesting. Count me in. Thanks



  39. Erika on June 2, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Looks like a great book. Can’t wait to read it!



  40. Alexis on June 2, 2009 at 11:45 am

    Please include me in the draw. Thanks!



  41. Erika on June 2, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Looks like a great book. I can’t wait to read it!



  42. Denyse Beaulieu on June 2, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Pease enter me in the draw, I would love to read this book!

    Thanks!



  43. sebastien mills on June 2, 2009 at 11:47 am

    could use some sound advice ;)



  44. casey5 on June 2, 2009 at 11:47 am

    Count me in! Thx.



  45. alice on June 2, 2009 at 11:48 am

    I would love to read the book.



  46. Jenny on June 2, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Sounds like a good book, hope you send a copy my way ;)



  47. Jason on June 2, 2009 at 11:50 am

    I’d love a copy of the book. Followed you on twitter too :).



  48. Tish on June 2, 2009 at 11:54 am

    I have been waiting for such a book!!!



  49. Naumko on June 2, 2009 at 11:55 am

    Count me in!



  50. Digger on June 2, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Always looking for more ways to save money!



  51. Carol Ann on June 2, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Enjoy your info so much and appreciate the chance to win this great book! Thanks so much



  52. karash on June 2, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    I WOULD LOVE A FREE COPY :)



  53. Squawkfox on June 2, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Hey Frugal Trader!
    Thank you so much for your review! I’m so happy you enjoyed the book! I really did a lot of research, crunched the numbers, and did the math to show readers how much money can be saved with a particular tip.



  54. doctor S on June 2, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Only thing better than a copy of this book would be a free copy! No wammys!



  55. Melanie Samson on June 2, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    Sounds great!



  56. nobleea on June 2, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Ditto to everyone above. Except squawkfox.



  57. Marianne O on June 2, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    I can think of a lot of relatives who might be happy to get this book in their stockings this year! Now to figure out a way to negotiate a bulk discount. *grin*



  58. Michael on June 2, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Sign me up and let me read. Thanks for the entry.



  59. ryan on June 2, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    VICTORY!



  60. Rebecca on June 2, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Would love to win!



  61. Split on June 2, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Count me in as well



  62. K on June 2, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    LOVE Fox and her tips. You guys are both daily reads.



  63. Colette Fournier on June 2, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    This book sounds good. Would love a copy!



  64. Kevin K. on June 2, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Frugal tip: win a great book! Thx!



  65. DwellOn on June 2, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    me want book



  66. Frugalgirl on June 2, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    Sign me up.
    I enjoy saving money and it’s interesting learning how others have saved and apply it to your life.



  67. tom on June 2, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    count me in brosephs



  68. sidekick on June 2, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    I’d like to be entered into the contest thanks!



  69. steven on June 2, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Please include me in the draw



  70. Nate on June 2, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Count me in!



  71. luc on June 2, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    Me, me, me!



  72. Elbyron on June 2, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    397 seems like a strange number to choose. Maybe I’ll find out why if I win a copy!



  73. Cam Birch on June 2, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    Sign me up for the draw!



  74. Chris on June 2, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    I like free



  75. Sarah on June 2, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    I want this book!



  76. Senk on June 2, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Please enter me in the draw.



  77. RI on June 2, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    I guess I would like to read this book.



  78. Jackie on June 2, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Kerry paid off a $17000 debt in six months??? This I have to read. Count me in! Thanks!



  79. Chasing Distractions on June 2, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Show me the money!



  80. bob on June 2, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    sounds good.



  81. Lancer on June 2, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Definately a book I can use.



  82. Dk on June 2, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    i’m in



  83. Alaa on June 2, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    I want this book!



  84. Jeff on June 2, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    Pick me, pick me!



  85. Susan on June 2, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    Would be great to share this with the whole family.



  86. fern on June 2, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Darn! And I just bought some (non-organic) peaches. The price was too good (.99/lb) to pass up.



  87. Susan on June 2, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    Thanks for this. I know I should be more frugal than I am, and hopefully reading this book will help! Also thanks for introducing me to Kerry’s website.



  88. Aaron on June 2, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Count me in!



  89. Shaun on June 2, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I like winning things.



  90. Paolo on June 2, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for the review.



  91. Rob Levesque on June 2, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    I’d love to read this book!
    Thanks for the chance!



  92. Steve Zussino on June 2, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    This book sounds interesting. I like her blog but she needs to post more.



  93. Breanne on June 2, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    Sounds really interesting. Would love a chance to read for myself :)



  94. Audrée Lapierre on June 2, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    Looks like a good book.



  95. Dolly on June 2, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    I have a lot of clients that book could help.

    Dolly



  96. Julie on June 2, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Count me in! Would love to read this (but am too frugal to buy it ;)



  97. Brigitte VK on June 2, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    ohh…this book sounds interesting!



  98. Naveen on June 2, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    Interested



  99. Michael on June 2, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    I would love a copy of this book!



  100. Daniel Sendecki on June 2, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    I need a copy of this book! I just cancelled cable. Now I need to hear 396 more ways to save some coin!



  101. telefantastik on June 2, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    count me in! thanks :)



  102. Vince on June 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    i like freebies



  103. J on June 2, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    Count me in too. I am all about saving money these days!



  104. Linda Lin on June 2, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    Please count me in. thanks.



  105. Maiku on June 2, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    397 Ways? That’s more than 1 a day!



  106. Melissa on June 2, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    Sounds like an awesome book – count me in! :)



  107. Paul on June 2, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    please include me in the draw!



  108. pappy on June 2, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    398: Enter free draws



  109. Erick on June 2, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Sign me up!



  110. guinness416 on June 2, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    Wow you have a lot of readers FT. I’m in the draw too, as TPL doesn’t seem to have the book on order yet – Squawkfox, get on that!



  111. Finance Matters on June 2, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    I love the word “Frugal”!



  112. renaud00 on June 2, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Would like one copy please



  113. Jim on June 2, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    I’d love a copy



  114. tescosamoa on June 2, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    count me in



  115. John on June 2, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Sounds good!



  116. Kevin on June 2, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    Count me in!



  117. Paul on June 2, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Put me on the list! I can always learn to how to save more money!



  118. Lesly Orf on June 2, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    Sounds like a great read. Please enter me. Thanks.



  119. Kal on June 2, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    Can’t get any more frugal than free!!



  120. elmanl on June 2, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    please enter me for the book giveaway



  121. Warren on June 2, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    Sounds like a good read



  122. Kelly Salcedo on June 2, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    Thanks for the post. I have a blog where I review personal finance-related books, and I appreciate how important this information can be. And count me in for the draw!



  123. Dave on June 2, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    A free book would be great!



  124. Qubikal on June 2, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    draw mee!!!!!



  125. Triple_Eh on June 2, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    Pick me!



  126. cannon_fodder on June 2, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    I’d like to know if there was any conflict with her ideas on ways to save money. Reminds me of the Simpson’s episode where the family had to tighten their belts and Bart offered that he didn’t shower today and he probably won’t shower tomorrow.

    Please enter my name in the draw and good luck to everyone else.



  127. Jared Gudnason on June 2, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    count me in, Thanks!



  128. Mooyootoo on June 2, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    Sounds like a great read, something I’d definately find useful.

    On the organic though, be VERY careful when talking about organic labelling. As someone that works in food regulation, I can tell you that (unfortunately) organic does NOT mean the same as pesticide-free.



  129. Howie on June 2, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    Please consider me for the draw, thanks!



  130. Joel on June 2, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    I’m in – I like to save money



  131. iamphysio on June 2, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    Would love a copy. Thanks.



  132. TD on June 2, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Looks great, sign me up.



  133. Alex on June 2, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Copy please…



  134. Jimmy on June 2, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    Love to get a copy to read! thanks!



  135. Patricia on June 2, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    I follow Squawkfox and would love a copy of the first book. Thanks for having the contest.



  136. Terri on June 2, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    I have read excellent reviews about this book. Thanks for the contest!



  137. Troy on June 2, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    I’d love to win, so that I can save money 397 more ways!!



  138. rab on June 2, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    I’m in



  139. marlaene russell on June 2, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    i have read the reviews , you book sounds great , please enter me into the contest



  140. Jules @ Lovely Las Vegas on June 2, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Sounds great! Please include me in the drawing. Thank you!



  141. Matt on June 2, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    I’m in.



  142. Mark on June 2, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    Hi FT,

    Count me in!!

    Cheers,
    Mark



  143. Kirk S. on June 2, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    My girlfriend and I have been looking at this book (but I am too frugal to purchase it) :)

    Kirk



  144. CanadianPennyStocks on June 2, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    Sign me up too please.

    Cheers



  145. RS on June 2, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Count me in



  146. Matt on June 2, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    Coun me in!



  147. MultifolDreams on June 2, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Looks cool



  148. slickster on June 2, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    sounds good…count me in



  149. AL on June 3, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Count me in!



  150. AL on June 3, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Count me in!
    Sounds like a great book



  151. Jensen on June 3, 2009 at 12:34 am

    Yay Frugal!



  152. Ludger on June 3, 2009 at 12:42 am

    My wife would love this one…



  153. andrew on June 3, 2009 at 12:53 am

    great review



  154. Alex. on June 3, 2009 at 1:03 am

    LAGURF but not cheap! :)



  155. Ron on June 3, 2009 at 1:49 am

    Even if I don’t win, I’m sure I’ll pick it up from my local library.



  156. Darryl on June 3, 2009 at 2:04 am

    I like free stuff!!



  157. Sam Jhangiani on June 3, 2009 at 2:24 am

    This book would be great to read, considering that I have just retired and my RRSPs have been hammered down. But not in a panic state.
    Congratulations Kelly. Keep up your financial fingers strong and keep other’s toes out of the financial greed. There is usually enough to go around for everyone.
    Cheers,



  158. Adeem Zafar on June 3, 2009 at 2:56 am

    I wanna win!



  159. NT on June 3, 2009 at 7:59 am

    Please include me in the draw!



  160. Paul Colyn on June 3, 2009 at 9:06 am

    Please include me in the draw! Sounds like an interesting read…..

    Cheers Paul



  161. Fab on June 3, 2009 at 9:17 am

    I have been reading Squawkfox blog for a while… and I would be happy to get the book.



  162. Bill M on June 3, 2009 at 9:19 am

    Count me in as well !



  163. clalc on June 3, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Your site is pretty awsome, I read it every day. Keep it up !



  164. paulie on June 3, 2009 at 9:34 am

    sounds good for my family



  165. Judy on June 3, 2009 at 9:35 am

    I’d love to win a copy as my husband and I are staring unemployment in the face



  166. littleleftie on June 3, 2009 at 9:50 am

    sure hope i win!!



  167. telly on June 3, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    I want in! :)



  168. Todd on June 3, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Count me in too please. This is the most number of comments per section yet!



  169. Sharon A on June 3, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    I am very interested in this book.



  170. Sean Smith on June 3, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    count me in as well



  171. AndrewP on June 3, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Sounds like a good book!
    Please include me in the draw!.



  172. Julian on June 3, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    I would love a copy. Seems like frugality is the new hobby in our house.



  173. Oil Baron on June 3, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    Sounds like a good read.



  174. Davina on June 3, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Enter me, please!



  175. Ramona on June 3, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    Free is the best way to being frugal! yes please.



  176. teachmescience on June 3, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Thanks for putting on a contest! Please include me.



  177. Kate Barker on June 3, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    Glad “frugal” is back in style…I remember the 70’s…Tightward Gazette and etc. Would love to have the book…know lots of “frugalista’s ” ! Thanks for the opportunity !



  178. Aggie CO on June 3, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    Thanks for the chance to win this!



  179. Marc on June 3, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    Sign me up.



  180. uberben on June 3, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Sounds like a decent read. Count me in.



  181. Eric C on June 3, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    Count me in please!



  182. coffeeordeath on June 3, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    Love your blog. I am on the road to being frugal through free stuff – please enter me in this draw.



  183. Nick C on June 3, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    Sign me up for the contest



  184. Adrienne on June 3, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    Great giveaway! I would love to read this book.



  185. Susan on June 3, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Thanks for the offer!



  186. Sampson on June 3, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Me please! :-)



  187. Paula H on June 3, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    following on Twitter- ksh123



  188. Kelly on June 3, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Great Stuff. Please include me in the draw. Thanks.



  189. Farhan Khan on June 3, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    Would love to get this book! Please count me in the draw. Thanks



  190. Jordan on June 4, 2009 at 8:54 am

    I just won a Wii, lets see if my luck continues!



  191. Norm O on June 4, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Count me in too…sounds like an interesting read!



  192. Jason on June 4, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Sounds awesome please count me in!



  193. Sean on June 4, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    Way to save money #398: win this book instead of buying it ;)

    Thanks for the giveaway, and keep up the great work!



  194. Ms Save Money on June 4, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    Great! I would love to have a copy of this books and see if there are some ways I can save that I haven’t thought of.



  195. Mike Gillard on June 4, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    I’ll read that



  196. Asaad on June 4, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    If i don’t win it, will head down to chapters-indigo to buy it.

    Hopefully that won’t be the case :)



  197. $1,600 Gold by 2011 on June 4, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    I’m in!



  198. Brennan on June 4, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    Please include me in the draw.



  199. Jorge on June 5, 2009 at 9:17 am

    Nice article



  200. Ruth on June 5, 2009 at 11:56 am

    I’d really like to win a copy of this book. I’d share tips with friends



  201. Brandon on June 5, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Count me in….thanks.



  202. Alex Givant on June 5, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    I’m in.



  203. Michael on June 5, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    I’d love to win a copy!



  204. Jeff on June 5, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Thanks for the chance to win!



  205. bett on June 5, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    397 ways to save money?! yes, please. as a senior this book would be most helpful.



  206. Dan on June 5, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    Cool site. Please add my name to the draw.



  207. DavidV on June 5, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    I’m crossing my fingers



  208. Valerie on June 5, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    Especially interested in the organic food guide…here’s hoping!



  209. Elaine on June 5, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    Sounds like an interesting read. Please enter me in the draw.



  210. as on June 5, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I’m late, I’m late, I’m late… But, who knows!?



Scroll To Top
0 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Email